6 Elmora Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202 908-965-2200

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Elizabeth, NJ

CCA Auto Group
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
Aug 16, 2022,
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
Aug 6, 2022,
(Translated by Google) I definitely did not make a mistake...in coming to this place...since I arrived I was treated excellently...thankful to God...thanks Richard for taking such good care of me...thanks to all the staff. ...1000% recommended. God bless you (Original) Definitivamente no me equivoque....en venir a este lugar....desde que llegue me atendieron excelente....agradecido con Dios....gracias Richard por atenderme tan bien ....gracias a todo el personal....1000 % recomendado. Dios los bendiga
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
Aug 1, 2022,
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
Aug 1, 2022,
Awesome experience ask for Richard!!!
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
This is our 3rd car here! Incredible service!
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
Jun 20, 2022,
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
Jun 17, 2022,
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
Jun 11, 2022,
Son excelentes siempre he comprado mis carros con ellos y he tenido una buena experiencia
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
Jun 11, 2022,
Excelente siempre he financiado todos los carros con ellos y he tenido una buena experiencia son muy buenos
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
Jun 4, 2022,
CCA did an amazing job helping me purchase my car Rich did an incredible job getting me into a car that is very nice at a reasonable price I would absolutely recommend coming here if you are looking for a car
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
Jun 1, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Super recommended the best experience in the purchase of our second car. Richard the best adviser. Highly recommended (Original) Super recomendados la mejor Experiencia en la Compra de nuestro segundo carro. Richard el mejor asesor.. Recomendadisimos
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
May 31, 2022,
Sorry, can you send this again? Link says I already submitted
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
May 28, 2022,
(Translated by Google) The best place in the state of NJ to buy a car, Frank provided excellent service and helped us achieve our dream of owning a car here in America. I highly recommend. The best place in the state of New Jersey to buy a car, Frank provided excellent service and helped us achieve our dream of owning a car here in America. I highly recommend it. (Original) The best place in the state of NJ to buy a car, Frank provided excellent service and helped us achieve our dream of owning a car here in America. I highly recommend. El mejor lugar en el estado de Nueva Jersey para comprar un automóvil, Frank brindó un excelente servicio y nos ayudó a lograr nuestro sueño de tener un automóvil aquí en Estados Unidos. Te lo recomiendo mucho.
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
May 23, 2022,
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
May 14, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I highly recommend CCA auto group and Richard, excellent salesman, very good energy 🔥🔥👊🏻👊🏻. Very happy with my new car and my experience with my first purchase (Original) Excelente atención , recomiendo mucho CCA auto group y a Richard excelente vendedor muy buena energía 🔥🔥👊🏻👊🏻. Muy contento con mi nuevo carro y mi experiencia con mi primera compra
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
May 14, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Good friendly staff explanation Spanish and English they do the whole process for everything 100% recommended Good prices clean and cared for cars (Original) Buen personal amable explicacion español e ingles hacen todo el proceso para todo 100% recomendable Buenos precios limpio y cuidados los autos
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
May 4, 2022,
Frank is the best
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
Apr 30, 2022,
(Translated by Google) I bought my first car at cca auto group. The seller Richard was excellent with me. Thank you so much Richard... I recommend you to all my friends and family (Original) Compre mi primer carro en cca auto group. El vendedor Richard fue excelente conmigo. Muchas gracias Richard... Te recomiendo a todos mis amigos y familiares
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
Apr 25, 2022,
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
Apr 16, 2022,
(Translated by Google) 100% recommended excellent attention the staff .... Richard attended us and helped us get our car (Original) 100% recomendado excelente atención el personal ....Richard nos atendió y nos ayudó a conseguir nuestro carro
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
Apr 15, 2022,
(Translated by Google) A very good experience because Richard helped me with everything and I am happy to get my first vehicle in life (Original) Una muy buena experiencia pues Richard me ayudó en todo y estoy feliz de obtener mi primer vehículo en la vida
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
Apr 14, 2022,
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
Apr 6, 2022,
Great experience I love this they were so nice and I got my first car with a great price I highly recommend this
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
Apr 5, 2022,
I've gotten 3 cars from them. Never been disappointed.
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
(Translated by Google) I recommend 1000% this place! They helped me and advised me in everything, Thank you Richard, thank you thank you thank you! Excellent price and attention! (Original) Recomiendo 1000% este lugar! Me ayudaron y asesoraron en todo, Gracias Richard , gracias gracias gracias ! Excelente precio y atención!
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
Mar 14, 2022,
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
Mar 6, 2022,
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
Mar 4, 2022,
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
Feb 27, 2022,
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
Feb 27, 2022,
Great customer service A+. Offers Great cars.
Google Maps
CCA Auto Group CCA Auto Group
908-965-2200 $$$
★★★★★
186 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us